GET CONNECTED! The Town of South Bethany now offers TWO options to subscribe for email notifications. More Info

Meetings & Events Calendar

 


Upcoming Events – List View

Thursday, May 26, 2022 at 12:00 pm

Event: Town Council Workshop Meeting
Location: South Bethany Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Saturday, May 28, 2022 at 2:20 pm

Event: Beach Boot Camp – The Fitness Craze
Location: N 6th St. and the Beach

South Bethany, Delaware

Monday, May 30, 2022 at 12:00 am

Event: Town Hall CLOSED – Memorial Day
Location: South Bethany Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 at 10:00 am

Event: Town Council Organizational Meeting
Location: South Bethany Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Saturday, June 4, 2022 at 2:20 pm

Event: Beach Boot Camp – The Fitness Craze
Location: N 6th St. and the Beach

South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, June 10, 2022 at 10:00 am

Event: Town Council Meeting
Location: South Bethany Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 2:20 pm

Event: Beach Boot Camp – The Fitness Craze
Location: N 6th St. and the Beach

South Bethany, Delaware

Saturday, June 18, 2022 at 2:20 pm

Event: Beach Boot Camp – The Fitness Craze
Location: N 6th St. and the Beach

South Bethany, Delaware

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 at 7:00 am

Event: Beach Boot Camp – The Fitness Craze
Location: N 6th St. and the Beach

South Bethany, Delaware

Thursday, June 23, 2022 at 3:00 pm

Event: Town Council Workshop Meeting
Location: South Bethany Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, June 24, 2022 at 1:00 pm

Event: Board of Adjustment Public Hearing #8-22
Location: South Bethany Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 2:20 pm

Event: Beach Boot Camp – The Fitness Craze
Location: N 6th St. and the Beach

South Bethany, Delaware

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 at 7:00 am

Event: Beach Boot Camp – The Fitness Craze
Location: N 6th St. and the Beach

South Bethany, Delaware

Saturday, July 2, 2022 at 2:20 pm

Event: Beach Boot Camp – The Fitness Craze
Location: N 6th St. and the Beach

South Bethany, Delaware

Monday, July 4, 2022 at 12:00 am

Event: Town Hall CLOSED – Independence Day
Location: South Bethany Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 7:00 am

Event: Beach Boot Camp – The Fitness Craze
Location:

, Delaware

Friday, July 8, 2022 at 10:00 am

Event: Town Council Meeting
Location: South Bethany Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Saturday, July 9, 2022 at 2:20 pm

Event: Beach Boot Camp – The Fitness Craze
Location: N 6th St. and the Beach

South Bethany, Delaware

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 at 7:00 am

Event: Beach Boot Camp – The Fitness Craze
Location:

, Delaware

Saturday, July 16, 2022 at 2:20 pm

Event: Beach Boot Camp – The Fitness Craze
Location: N 6th St. and the Beach

South Bethany, Delaware

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 at 7:00 am

Event: Beach Boot Camp – The Fitness Craze
Location:

, Delaware

Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 2:20 pm

Event: Beach Boot Camp – The Fitness Craze
Location: N 6th St. and the Beach

South Bethany, Delaware

Tuesday, July 26, 2022 at 7:00 am

Event: Beach Boot Camp – The Fitness Craze
Location:

, Delaware

Thursday, July 28, 2022 at 3:00 pm

Event: Town Council Workshop Meeting
Location: South Bethany Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Saturday, July 30, 2022 at 2:20 pm

Event: Beach Boot Camp – The Fitness Craze
Location: N 6th St. and the Beach

South Bethany, Delaware

Tuesday, August 2, 2022 at 7:00 am

Event: Beach Boot Camp – The Fitness Craze
Location:

, Delaware

Saturday, August 6, 2022 at 2:20 pm

Event: Beach Boot Camp – The Fitness Craze
Location: N 6th St. and the Beach

South Bethany, Delaware

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 at 7:00 am

Event: Beach Boot Camp – The Fitness Craze
Location:

, Delaware

Friday, August 12, 2022 at 10:00 am

Event: Town Council Meeting
Location: South Bethany Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Saturday, August 13, 2022 at 2:20 pm

Event: Beach Boot Camp – The Fitness Craze
Location: N 6th St. and the Beach

South Bethany, Delaware

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at 7:00 am

Event: Beach Boot Camp – The Fitness Craze
Location:

, Delaware

Saturday, August 20, 2022 at 2:20 pm

Event: Beach Boot Camp – The Fitness Craze
Location: N 6th St. and the Beach

South Bethany, Delaware

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 7:00 am

Event: Beach Boot Camp – The Fitness Craze
Location:

, Delaware

Thursday, August 25, 2022 at 3:00 pm

Event: Town Council Workshop Meeting
Location: South Bethany Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Saturday, August 27, 2022 at 2:20 pm

Event: Beach Boot Camp – The Fitness Craze
Location: N 6th St. and the Beach

South Bethany, Delaware

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 at 7:00 am

Event: Beach Boot Camp – The Fitness Craze
Location:

, Delaware

Saturday, September 3, 2022 at 2:20 pm

Event: Beach Boot Camp – The Fitness Craze
Location: N 6th St. and the Beach

South Bethany, Delaware

Monday, September 5, 2022 at 12:00 am

Event: Town Hall CLOSED – Labor Day
Location: South Bethany Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, November 11, 2022 at 12:00 am

Event: Town Hall CLOSED – Veterans Day
Location: South Bethany Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Thursday, November 24, 2022 at 12:00 am

Event: Town Hall CLOSED – Thanksgiving
Location: South Bethany Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, November 25, 2022 at 12:00 am

Event: Town Hall CLOSED – Thanksgiving
Location: South Bethany Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, December 23, 2022 at 12:00 am

Event: Town Hall CLOSED – Christmas Eve (Observed)
Location: South Bethany Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Monday, December 26, 2022 at 12:00 am

Event: Town Hall CLOSED – Christmas (Observed)
Location: South Bethany Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Monday, January 2, 2023 at 12:00 am

Event: Town Hall CLOSED – New Year's Day (Observed)
Location: South Bethany Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware