Due to the weather and icy conditions, trash, yard waste, and recycle pickups will be running on a one day delay for the remainder of the week. More Info

Town of

South Bethany

Delaware

Meetings & Events Calendar

<< January 2019 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

 


Upcoming Events – List View

Friday, January 18, 2019 at 10:00 am

Event:
Planning Commission Meeting
Location: Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 9:00 am

Event:
Budget & Finance Committee Meeting
Location: Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, February 8, 2019 at 6:00 pm

Event:
Town Council Meeting
Location: Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware
Details:

Town Council Meeting. Information coming soon….

Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 3:00 pm

Event:
Town Council Budget Workshop Meeting
Location: Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware
Details:

Information coming soon…

Friday, March 8, 2019 at 5:00 pm

Event:
Public Meeting on FY2020 Draft Budget
Location: Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware
Details:

Friday, March 8, 2019 at 6:00 pm

Event:
Town Council Meeting
Location: Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware
Details:

Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 3:00 pm

Event:
Town Council Budget Workshop Meeting
Location: Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware
Details:

Friday, April 12, 2019 at 6:00 pm

Event:
Town Council Meeting
Location: Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware
Details:

Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 3:00 pm

Event:
Town Council Workshop Meeting
Location: Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware
Details:

Friday, May 10, 2019 at 6:00 pm

Event:
Town Council Meeting
Location: Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware
Details:

Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 3:00 pm

Event:
Town Council Workshop Meeting
Location: Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware
Details:

Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 9:00 am

Event:
Town Election
Location: Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware
Details:

Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 10:00 am

Event:
Town Council Organizational Meeting
Location: Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware
Details: