Meetings & Events Calendar

<< January 2021 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

 


Upcoming Events – List View

Friday, February 12, 2021 at 10:00 am



Event:
Town Council Regular Meeting

Location:
South Bethany

South Bethany, Delaware

Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 3:00 pm



Event:
Town Council Budget Workshop Meeting

Location:
South Bethany

South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, March 12, 2021 at 10:00 am



Event:
Town Council Regular Meeting

Location:
South Bethany

South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, March 12, 2021 at 2:00 pm



Event:
Public Meeting on FY2022 Draft Budget

Location:
South Bethany

South Bethany, Delaware

Thursday, March 25, 2021 at 3:00 pm



Event:
Town Council Budget Workshop Meeting

Location:
South Bethany

South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, April 9, 2021 at 10:00 am



Event:
Town Council Regular Meeting

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 3:00 pm



Event:
Town Council Workshop Meeting

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, May 14, 2021 at 10:00 am



Event:
Town Council Regular Meeting

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Thursday, May 27, 2021 at 3:00 pm



Event:
Town Councl Workshop Meeting

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Saturday, May 29, 2021 at 9:00 am



Event:
Town Election

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Saturday, June 5, 2021 at 10:00 am



Event:
Town Council Organizational Meeting

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware