MEDIACOM SURVEY: SOUTH BETHANY PROPERTY OWNERS - WE VALUE YOUR OPINION! PLEASE COMPLETE THE MEDIACOM SURVEY. PLEASE TAKE THIS OPPORTUNITY TO LET US KNOW YOUR THOUGHTS ABOUT CURRENT SERVICES AND HOW MEDIACOM MAY IMPROVE THEIR SERVICES. Click "More Info" to access the link to the survey. More Info

Meetings & Events Calendar

<< June 2020 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

 


Upcoming Events – List View

Friday, June 12, 2020 at 3:00 pm



Event:
Town Council Regular Meeting

Location:
South Bethany

South Bethany, Delaware

Thursday, June 25, 2020 at 3:00 pm



Event:
Town Council Workshop Meeting

Location:
South Bethany

South Bethany, Delaware

Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 7:00 pm



Event:
Art in the Hall

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, July 3, 2020 at 8:00 am



Event:
Town Hall Closed

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, July 10, 2020 at 3:00 pm



Event:
Town Council Regular Meeting

Location:
South Bethany

South Bethany, Delaware

Thursday, July 23, 2020 at 3:00 pm



Event:
Town Council Workshop Meeting

Location:
South Bethany

South Bethany, Delaware

Saturday, July 25, 2020 at 10:00 am



Event:
Adopt-A-Canal Road-End Program 10th Anniversary Celebration

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, August 14, 2020 at 3:00 pm



Event:
Town Council Regular Meeting

Location:
South Bethany

South Bethany, Delaware

Thursday, August 27, 2020 at 3:00 pm



Event:
Town Council Workshop Meeting

Location:
South Bethany

South Bethany, Delaware

Monday, September 7, 2020 at 8:00 am



Event:
Town Hall Closed

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, September 11, 2020 at 3:00 pm



Event:
Town Council Regular Meeting

Location:
South Bethany

South Bethany, Delaware

Thursday, September 24, 2020 at 3:00 pm



Event:
Town Council Workshop Meeting

Location:
South Bethany

South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, October 9, 2020 at 3:00 pm



Event:
Town Council Regular Meeting

Location:
South Bethany

South Bethany, Delaware

Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 3:00 pm



Event:
Town Council Workshop Meeting

Location:
South Bethany

South Bethany, Delaware

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 at 8:00 am



Event:
Town Hall Closed

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, November 13, 2020 at 3:00 pm



Event:
Town Council Regular Meeting

Location:
South Bethany

South Bethany, Delaware

Thursday, November 26, 2020 at 8:00 am



Event:
Town Hall Closed

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, November 27, 2020 at 8:00 am



Event:
Town Hall Closed

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, December 11, 2020 at 3:00 pm



Event:
Town Council Regular Meeting

Location:
South Bethany

South Bethany, Delaware

Thursday, December 17, 2020 at 3:00 pm



Event:
Town Council Workshop Meeting

Location:
South Bethany

South Bethany, Delaware

Thursday, December 24, 2020 at 8:00 am



Event:
Town Hall Closed

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, December 25, 2020 at 8:00 am



Event:
Town Hall Closed

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, January 1, 2021 at 8:00 am



Event:
Town Hall Closed

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, February 12, 2021 at 3:00 pm



Event:
Town Council Regular Meeting

Location:
South Bethany

South Bethany, Delaware

Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 3:00 pm



Event:
Town Council Budget Workshop Meeting

Location:
South Bethany

South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, March 12, 2021 at 2:00 pm



Event:
Public Meeting on FY2022 Draft Budget

Location:
South Bethany

South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, March 12, 2021 at 3:00 pm



Event:
Town Council Regular Meeting

Location:
South Bethany

South Bethany, Delaware

Thursday, March 25, 2021 at 3:00 pm



Event:
Town Council Budget Workshop Meeting

Location:
South Bethany

South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, April 9, 2021 at 3:00 pm



Event:
Town Council Regular Meeting

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 3:00 pm



Event:
Town Council Workshop Meeting

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, May 14, 2021 at 3:00 pm



Event:
Town Council Regular Meeting

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Thursday, May 27, 2021 at 3:00 pm



Event:
Town Councl Workshop Meeting

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Saturday, May 29, 2021 at 9:00 am



Event:
Town Election

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Saturday, June 5, 2021 at 10:00 am



Event:
Town Council Organizational Meeting

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware