Meetings & Events Calendar

 


Upcoming Events – List View

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 2:00 pm



Event:
Town Council Workshop Meeting

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, November 22, 2019 at 10:00 am



Event:
Planning Commission Public Hearing Notice

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 8:00 am



Event:
Town Hall Closed

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, November 29, 2019 at 8:00 am



Event:
Town Hall Closed

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, December 13, 2019 at 6:00 pm



Event:
Town Council Regular Meeting

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 8:00 am



Event:
Town Hall Closed

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 8:00 am



Event:
Town Hall Closed

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 at 8:00 am



Event:
Town Hall Closed

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Monday, January 20, 2020 at 8:00 am



Event:
Town Hall Closed

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, February 14, 2020 at 6:00 pm



Event:
Town Council Regular Meeting

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Monday, February 17, 2020 at 8:00 am



Event:
Town Hall Closed

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 3:00 pm



Event:
Town Council Budget Workshop Meeting

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, March 13, 2020 at 5:00 pm



Event:
Public Meeting on FY2021 Draft Budget

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, March 13, 2020 at 6:00 pm



Event:
Town Council Regular Meeting

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Thursday, March 26, 2020 at 3:00 pm



Event:
Town Council Budget Workshop Meeting

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, April 3, 2020 at 6:00 pm



Event:
Town Council Regular Meeting

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, April 10, 2020 at 8:00 am



Event:
Town Hall Closed

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Thursday, April 23, 2020 at 3:00 pm



Event:
Town Council Workshop Meeting

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, May 8, 2020 at 6:00 pm



Event:
Town Council Regular Meeting

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 9:00 am



Event:
Town Election

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Monday, May 25, 2020 at 8:00 am



Event:
Town Hall Closed

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 10:00 am



Event:
Town Council Organizational Meeting

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, July 3, 2020 at 8:09 pm



Event:
Town Hall Closed

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Monday, September 7, 2020 at 8:00 am



Event:
Town Hall Closed

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 at 8:00 am



Event:
Town Hall Closed

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Thursday, November 26, 2020 at 8:00 am



Event:
Town Hall Closed

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, November 27, 2020 at 8:00 am



Event:
Town Hall Closed

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Thursday, December 24, 2020 at 8:00 am



Event:
Town Hall Closed

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, December 25, 2020 at 8:00 am



Event:
Town Hall Closed

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware

Friday, January 1, 2021 at 8:00 am



Event:
Town Hall Closed

Location:
Town Hall
402 Evergreen Road
South Bethany, Delaware